Be sure to register for all workshops at least a week prior to the event, as we need a minimum in each class to offer it! Click on the class to find out more information.

Yoga Basics with Mary Kay & Teresa 

Sunday, November 9
2:00-4:00 pm
$25

EssentialsYoga: Gratitude with Megan
Oils & Yoga Workshop
Saturday, November 15
2:00-4:00 pm
$25

Parents Night Out
Saturday, November 22, 6:00-9:00 pm
$10/per child (discount for siblings – call to register multiples)

Prenatal Yoga Workshop
Saturday, November 29, 2:00-4:00 pm
$25

Holiday Open House & Thai Fest 2014
A Taste of Thailand: Food & Massage
Saturday, December 6
Open House & Sidewalk Sale 12-6 pm
Free Kids Class: 1:00 pm
Free All Levels Yoga: 2:00 pm
30-minute Thai Massages: 3:00-5:00 pm*
*These are donation-based — pay what you can if you can.
You will pay therapist directly . Time is reserved first come, first serve.

Parents Night Out
Saturday, December 13, 6:00-9:00 pm
$10/per child (discount for siblings – call to register multiples)

Winter Solstice Candlelight Class
Saturday, December 20, 7:00-9:00 pm
Enjoy candelight, oils and yoga as we honor the winter solstice.
All attendees will receive a commemorative t-shirt.
$35/per person

Kids Day Camp
Ages 5-11 :: TBA
December 29, 30, 31
$40 per child for three days
$20 per child drop-in

Family: NYE Rockasana Party
December 31
6:00-7:00 pm
$10 per adult/kids free

From the Inside Out

Goal Setting with Sara Marby

Saturday, January 17
2:00-4:00 pm
$25

Partners in Thai

Saturday, February 7
3:00-5:00 pm
$35 per pair

MARK YOUR CALENDARS — THESE ITEMS ARE NOT POSTED ONLINE YET!

ACROyoga Jam & Playshop with Todd
Saturday, March 7
3:00-5:00 pm
$10 per person

Spring Equinox Celebration
Live Music Class
March 20, 2015
$35

SUP-Tastic Voyage :: Earth Day SUP Cruise + Picnic
April 18, 2015
$35

The Mermaid Academy :: SUP Certification & Raw Retreat
June 11-14, 2015
$1099 Early Bird Pricing
$1299 After April 1
Space is limited. Payment plan is available.